MAILING ADDRESS:

Dauphin Island Sea Lab
101 Bienville Blvd
Dauphin Island, AL 36528
Phone: 251-861-2141

Fax: 251-861-4646

FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS CONTACT:

251-861-2141

FOR NEWS AND EVENTS CONTACT:

Angela Levins
Public Relations Director
alevins@disl.org
251-861-2141 x7509

FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT UNIVERSITY PROGRAMS:

Regina Kollegger
University Programs Registrar
rkollegger@disl.org
251-861-2141 x7526

Carolyn F. Wood
Department Secretary
Assistant Editor, Gulf of Mexico Science
cfwood@disl.org
251-861-2141 x2215

FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT OUTREACH AND K-12 SUMMER PROGRAMS & TEACHER PROGRAMS:

Sara Johnson
Administrative Assistant Discovery Hall Programs
sejohnson@disl.org
251-861-2141 x7515

FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT ACADEMIC YEAR FIELD TRIPS AND THE ESTUARIUM:

Beth Klein
Scheduling Coordinator
bklein@disl.org
251-861-2141 x7511

FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT SPECIAL EVENTS:

Lori Angelo
Events Coordinator
langelo@disl.org
251-861-2141 x2312

FOR QUESTIONS RELATED TO THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S OFFICE:

Shelley Stephens
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
sstephens@disl.org
251-861-2141 x7505

 

Contact Us